Denbighshire Music Co-operative

DMC Percussion Ensemble

 

This ensemble rehearses and performs jazz, funk and Latin-style music.

The ensemble is conducted by Mr Jo Pearson and Mr Matty Roberts.

This ensemble is split into two groups:

  • Junior Percussion
  • Senior Percussion

The ensembles rehearse in DMC’s Music Centre, Denbigh, with rehearsals taking place on the 3rd Saturday of every month. Rehearsal times for the two groups are as follows:

  • Juniors: 09:00–11:00
  • Seniors: 11:00–13:00​

Rehearsal Dates

  • Saturday 15th September 2018
  • Saturday 20th October 2018
  • Saturday 17th November 2018
  • Saturday 15th December 2018
  • Saturday 19th January 2019
  • Saturday 16th February 2019
  • Saturday 16th March 2019
  • Saturday 6th April 2019
  • Saturday 18th May 2019
  • Saturday 15th June 2019
  • Saturday 6th July 2019

Rehearsal Location